HIMLogoMosaic.jpg

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 777
Honolulu, HI 96808

 

Street Address

547 Halekauwila St
Suite 218
Honolulu, HI 96813

Office Hours: M-F 7:30 am – 2:30 pm
Phone: (808) 988-9777
Fax: (808) 988-5777
info@himonline.org

 

Staff

Michele Ainsworth
Director of Operations
mainsworth@himonline.org

Dan Chun
Co-Founder & President

Pam Chun
Co-Founder & Vice President
pchun@himonline.org

Michele Gorman
Just Show Up Coordinator
jsu@himonline.org

Yvonne Hopkins
Administrative Assistant
info@himonline.org

Sarah Lau
Volunteer Services Manager
slau@himonline.org

Misty Mason
Communications/Development Assistant
mmason@himonline.org

Exhibits Coordinator
Exhibits Coordinator
exhibits@himonline.org

Juanita Sweet
Bookkeeper
jsweet@himonline.org

Mary Vinson
Conference Director
mvinson@himonline.org

 

Public Documents